Read Our Reviews

Write a review!

    review rating 5  I knocked out almost half of my left front tooth, and chipped the corner of my right front tooth (I will never ride a Bird scooter again). My roommate referred me to Hillsboro Village Dental because of their customer service. My nerves were pretty high to trust someone with my two front teeth, but I did my research and Reid had nothing but amazing reviews. They took me in first thing Monday morning while short staffed, and the customer service was incredible. I've still got to go back for the actual crown and veneer, but I know I'll be taken care of once again. Can't recommend these guys enough!!

    thumb Tori Bordelon
    1/28/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Hill, Pam and Kathy are great. You just feel like part of the family as well as getting good dental care. I have been going here over ten years and couldn’t be happier.

    thumb Becky Davis
    8/02/2019

    review rating 5  Very nice staff and very helpful. I would recommend anyone.

    thumb Cathryn Smith
    10/10/2019

    review rating 5  Kathy is wonderful at addressing all my concerns during my initial call and Dr.Hill is amazing. I felt a warm welcoming since day one. If your looking for a great dental office this is it!

    thumb Vette Girl
    6/19/2019

    review rating 5  This is an absolute amazing dentist! Reid Hill did outstanding work on my teeth, and I went from feeling bad about my smile everyday to feeling proud of it with an appointment that took less than 2 hours. It turned out even better than I expected. The office always got me in super quickly as well, and made setting up a payment plan super easy. The dentist also talked to me about everything as much as I wanted and answered all my questions. Great experience. Would absolutely recommend.

    thumb Kadie Smolock
    7/25/2019

    review rating 5  Really smart, pleasant & delivers pain free dental care! Very competitive pricing & flexible scheduling. If you need dental services, check it out. All good!

    thumb Wayne Vowell
    3/03/2020

    review rating 5  Awesome and caring professionals! Dr.Hill, Allie, and Pam are so welcoming, and take time to answer all your questions, no matter how crazy they may be. They got me in quickly, Dr.Hill gave me all my options, and was so patient with me. Thanks to all of you 😊 I highly recommend them

    thumb Kristy Bradley
    1/15/2020

    review rating 5  These guys are amazing!! The receptionist Kathy is very friendly. Pam did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. She noticed a gap in my teeth which happens if the teeth adjust after a filling. She let Dr. Hill know (who had done the filling a year ago) and re-did it same day with no cost. These guys are super professional, very friendly, and do the right thing. Also, I have no lingering pain today, which is something that is rare for me post-fillings. Highly recommend Hillsboro Village Dental!

    thumb Will Jewell
    10/17/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Hill and his staff are great! Very kind and thorough.

    thumb Jenny Camp
    11/19/2019

    review rating 5  I had a broken wisdom tooth that needed to come out. Everyone I called was booked up till next year and also told me that I need to have surgery to remove it. Dr. Hill got me in got me in. Got me a x-ray and pulled my tooth in less than forty five minutes. All pain was gone. so thankful for dr. Hill. He is a lifesaver

    thumb Bill Massey
    12/20/2019

Read More Reviews

We'll work with your finances! Contact Us
Hillsboro Village Dental

Hillsboro Village Dental