Read Our Reviews

Write a review!

    review rating 5  This is an absolute amazing dentist! Reid Hill did outstanding work on my teeth, and I went from feeling bad about my smile everyday to feeling proud of it with an appointment that took less than 2 hours. It turned out even better than I expected. The office always got me in super quickly as well, and made setting up a payment plan super easy. The dentist also talked to me about everything as much as I wanted and answered all my questions. Great experience. Would absolutely recommend.

    thumb Kadie Smolock
    7/25/2019

    review rating 5  First off, Kathy who works the front desk is amazing. She is so friendly and professional. She helped me when other offices did not. I went in to find out I had to go to a specialist due to my root canals but the dentist came in and explained everything and was very personable. I will be returning to them for future care.

    thumb Laura Jones
    6/03/2019

    review rating 5  Kathy is wonderful at addressing all my concerns during my initial call and Dr.Hill is amazing. I felt a warm welcoming since day one. If your looking for a great dental office this is it!

    thumb Vette Girl
    6/19/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Hill and Pam, the hygienist, are great! Both very thorough and personality plus. Going to the dentist is obviously not at the top of anyone's list of favorite things to do, but this office definitely makes it an enjoyable experience. Highly recommend!

    thumb Heather Banner
    8/16/2019

    review rating 5  Very nice staff and very helpful. I would recommend anyone.

    thumb Cathryn Smith
    10/10/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Hill, Pam and Kathy are great. You just feel like part of the family as well as getting good dental care. I have been going here over ten years and couldn’t be happier.

    thumb Becky Davis
    8/02/2019

    review rating 5  These guys are amazing!! The receptionist Kathy is very friendly. Pam did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. She noticed a gap in my teeth which happens if the teeth adjust after a filling. She let Dr. Hill know (who had done the filling a year ago) and re-did it same day with no cost. These guys are super professional, very friendly, and do the right thing. Also, I have no lingering pain today, which is something that is rare for me post-fillings. Highly recommend Hillsboro Village Dental!

    thumb Will Jewell
    10/17/2019

Read More Reviews

We'll work with your finances! Contact Us
Hillsboro Village Dental

Hillsboro Village Dental