Read Our Reviews

Write a review!

    5 star review  Kathy is wonderful at addressing all my concerns during my initial call and Dr.Hill is amazing. I felt a warm welcoming since day one. If your looking for a great dental office this is it!

    thumb Vette Girl
    6/19/2019

    5 star review  Dr. Hill and his staff are great! Very kind and thorough.

    thumb Jenny Camp
    11/19/2019

    5 star review  First off, Kathy who works the front desk is amazing. She is so friendly and professional. She helped me when other offices did not. I went in to find out I had to go to a specialist due to my root canals but the dentist came in and explained everything and was very personable. I will be returning to them for future care.

    thumb Laura Jones
    6/03/2019

    5 star review  Really smart, pleasant & delivers pain free dental care! Very competitive pricing & flexible scheduling. If you need dental services, check it out. All good!

    thumb Wayne Vowell
    3/03/2020

    5 star review  This is an absolute amazing dentist! Reid Hill did outstanding work on my teeth, and I went from feeling bad about my smile everyday to feeling proud of it with an appointment that took less than 2 hours. It turned out even better than I expected. The office always got me in super quickly as well, and made setting up a payment plan super easy. The dentist also talked to me about everything as much as I wanted and answered all my questions. Great experience. Would absolutely recommend.

    thumb Kadie Smolock
    7/25/2019

    5 star review  Awesome and caring professionals! Dr.Hill, Allie, and Pam are so welcoming, and take time to answer all your questions, no matter how crazy they may be. They got me in quickly, Dr.Hill gave me all my options, and was so patient with me. Thanks to all of you 😊 I highly recommend them

    thumb Kristy Bradley
    1/15/2020

    5 star review  Dr. Hill is personable, professional, pragmatic and helpful in determining the best options, and patient in explaining procedures. He is also very skilled! Highly recommended.

    thumb Marshall
    11/05/2020

    5 star review  Been going to Hillsboro Village Dental for many years. They do a good job and recently helped me work through a change to my insurance situation.

    thumb Alex Davis-Smith
    8/27/2020

    5 star review  Dr. Reid Hill is amazing! He goes above and beyond to make sure his patients are taken care of. He never makes me feel rushed and he always addresses all of my questions and concerns with informative answers and with respect. He never pushes for work to be done unless it truly needs to be done. It is obvious he takes pride in fairness and running an ethical and honorable establishment. His staff is great as well. Kathy at the front desk is a sweetheart. Highly recommend his practice.

    thumb Andrea Pearson
    12/01/2020

    5 star review  I knocked out almost half of my left front tooth, and chipped the corner of my right front tooth (I will never ride a Bird scooter again). My roommate referred me to Hillsboro Village Dental because of their customer service. My nerves were pretty high to trust someone with my two front teeth, but I did my research and Reid had nothing but amazing reviews. They took me in first thing Monday morning while short staffed, and the customer service was incredible. I've still got to go back for the actual crown and veneer, but I know I'll be taken care of once again. Can't recommend these guys enough!!

    thumb Tori Bordelon
    1/28/2019

Read More Reviews

We'll work with your finances! Contact Us
Hillsboro Village Dental

Hillsboro Village Dental