Read Our Reviews

Write a review!

    5 star review  First off, Kathy who works the front desk is amazing. She is so friendly and professional. She helped me when other offices did not. I went in to find out I had to go to a specialist due to my root canals but the dentist came in and explained everything and was very personable. I will be returning to them for future care.

    thumb Laura Jones
    6/03/2019

    5 star review  Dr. Hill and his staff are great! Very kind and thorough.

    thumb Jenny Camp
    11/19/2019

    5 star review  Awesome and caring professionals! Dr.Hill, Allie, and Pam are so welcoming, and take time to answer all your questions, no matter how crazy they may be. They got me in quickly, Dr.Hill gave me all my options, and was so patient with me. Thanks to all of you 😊 I highly recommend them

    thumb Kristy Bradley
    1/15/2020

    5 star review  Dr. Hill, Pam and Kathy are great. You just feel like part of the family as well as getting good dental care. I have been going here over ten years and couldn’t be happier.

    thumb Becky Davis
    8/02/2019

    5 star review  I knocked out almost half of my left front tooth, and chipped the corner of my right front tooth (I will never ride a Bird scooter again). My roommate referred me to Hillsboro Village Dental because of their customer service. My nerves were pretty high to trust someone with my two front teeth, but I did my research and Reid had nothing but amazing reviews. They took me in first thing Monday morning while short staffed, and the customer service was incredible. I've still got to go back for the actual crown and veneer, but I know I'll be taken care of once again. Can't recommend these guys enough!!

    thumb Tori Bordelon
    1/29/2019

    5 star review  This is an absolute amazing dentist! Reid Hill did outstanding work on my teeth, and I went from feeling bad about my smile everyday to feeling proud of it with an appointment that took less than 2 hours. It turned out even better than I expected. The office always got me in super quickly as well, and made setting up a payment plan super easy. The dentist also talked to me about everything as much as I wanted and answered all my questions. Great experience. Would absolutely recommend.

    thumb Kadie Smolock
    7/25/2019

    5 star review  I moved here from Chicago and was looking for a dentist nearby to my house! I'm a teacher, so traditionally scheduling appointments is really challenging, but Kathy at the front desk is the most pleasant women I have ever interacted with in a dentist office, and always gets me an appointment to fit by busy schedule! Dr. Reid is great, Cece my most recent dental hygenist was also amazing. I went in recently for a teeth cleaning where we identified a couple small cavities, and they were able to fit me in the next day to accomondate my schedule!

    thumb Kaleigh Dolan
    11/18/2020

    5 star review  The staff here is INCREDIBLE. Pam was my dental hygienist and she really made me feel comfortable and went out of her way to accommodate my needs. Highly recommend.

    thumb Francesca Parenti
    9/17/2020

    5 star review  Very friendly staff, Dr. Hill is very good at what he does. Very gentle when it comes to your teeth, which is something VERY important to my mouth. Very accommodating to emergency needs. Highly recommend!

    thumb Shane Williams
    9/21/2020

    5 star review  Very nice staff and very helpful. I would recommend anyone.

    thumb Cathryn Smith
    10/10/2019

Read More Reviews

We'll work with your finances! Contact Us
Hillsboro Village Dental

Hillsboro Village Dental